Skip to content

Drop It Like It’s Not

April 23, 2008

From: Dirtyharry07@talkmatch.com
To: Ms. Matched
Re: Top 7 Answers To Your Quest

Well, I absolutely *loved* your profile!! We seem to share a sense of humor and many interests. I’m sitting around here with a bit too much time on my hands (ok, WAY too much) and thought I’d take a shot at your question…

“If I drop it like it’s hot, will you pick it up?”

7. “But of course; I’ve never picked up anything that wasn’t hot since my drunken roadtrip senior year”!

6. “Well, okay, but you have to buy me dinner first”.

5. “No Way! I’m not into feet. Perv.”

4. “With pleasure! But you have to promise to reciprocate.”

3. “Sure: I’d love to inspect that foundation”.

2. ” Hell Yes! but if you want me on my knees you only have to ask!”

1. Sure, if it’s the key to get inside (your) brick house!!!!

TA DA!!!!!

– Harry

From: Winnie Sylvester
To: Sylvia Winchester
Re: Fw: Top 7 Answers To Your Quest

Clever, but my tagline “if I drop it like it’s hot, will you pick it up?” refers to whether you can keep up with me mentally, not whether you can generate somewhere in the neighborhood of 7 to 10 dirty responses to my tagline.

If I wanted that, I’d post on Craigslist.

hoooolddd meeeee.

One Comment leave one →
  1. mizzsylviawinchester permalink
    April 25, 2008 6:08 PM

    I still do not get #5.  Perhaps it’s best this way.

Leave a Reply

