Skip to content

Tickle me? Hell no!

May 29, 2007

From: iwannatickleyourfeet
Subject: Hey there I’m online right now too !! 🙂


HI

You look and sound like a real cutie.

🙂

Now about this foot rub you seek while watching the game…. are your feet ticklish ? VERY ? 🙂 You did notice my screename right ? I actually did some research on laughter and ticklishness during my BA in psychology. Since then I have developed a combination foot tickle/massage that is a great stress release and total mind/body healer. Laughter truly is the best medicine. Think you can handle a little tickle torture in your life ? 🙂

Hope to hear from you soon.

If you really are online right now and want to chat you can instant message me or email me directly at BRAZENFOOTGUY on both aol and yahoo.

Duane

Dear Duane,

The research bug bit me as well in college. I consulted DSM-IV to see what my neurological response would be to having my feet subjected to tickle torture.

Preliminary results indicate my body’s automatic reaction would be a swift reflex kick to the crotch of the tickle administrator.

Are you free tomorrow night?

SW

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

